Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Sunday, September 21 - 10:05 PM

  Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 Next >>
Local Agents - found 29 agents
Kiki Abel
Agency: Tremain Real Estate Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 06 834 3095
Mobile: 027 871 9111
After Hours:
Email: kiki.abel@tremains.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Judith Domney
Agency: LEADERS- Bay Cities Licensed REAA 2008
Phone: (06) 833 8506
Mobile: 021 744 019
After Hours: (06) 833 8506
Email: jdomney@leadersproperty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Rita Lynch
Agency: Tremains Real Estate Limited MREINZ - Taradale
Phone: 06 845 9177
Mobile: 021 255 2435
After Hours: 06 844 8809
Email: rita.lynch@tremains.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Sarah Pinckney-Welch
Agency: Tremains
Phone: 06 833 8910
Mobile: 021 220 5510
After Hours: 021 220 5510
Email: sarah.pinckney-welch@tremains.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Wendy McNaught
Agency: Tremains Real Estate - Taradale
Phone: (06) 845 9064
Mobile: (027) 274 3772
After Hours: (06) 844 2560
Email: wendy.mcnaught@tremains.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Diane Dobson
Agency: Tremain Real Estate Limited MREINZ - Napier
Phone: 06 834 2852
Mobile: 027 471 8443
After Hours:
Email: diane.dobson@tremains.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Raksha Lawrence
Agency: Sothebys Hawkes Bay
Phone: 06 877 0919
Mobile: 027 281 6446
After Hours: (06) 878 7218
Email: raksha.lawrence@sothebysrealty.com

view this salesperson's property
Justine Duff
Agency: Tremains
Phone: 06 835 6944
Mobile: 021 882 829
After Hours: 021 882 829
Email: justine.duff@tremains.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Rahia Jessup
Agency: Tremains
Phone: 06 8735908
Mobile: 021-514-875
After Hours:
Email: rahia.jessup@tremains.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Sue Willsone
Agency: Tremain Real Estate Ltd MREINZ
Phone: (06) 845 9062
Mobile: (027) 483 6535
After Hours: (06) 844 5396
Email: sue.willsone@tremains.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
  Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us