Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Tuesday, December 6 - 11:08 PM

Local Agents - found 8 agents
Boyd Hawkins
Agency: Professionals - Napier - Professionals - Napier
Phone: (06) 835 3298
Mobile: (0274) 977 292
After Hours: (06) 833 6189
Email: boyd@napierprofessionals.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Marie Ewens
Agency: Napier Professionals - Napier Real Estate Limited MREINZ
Phone: 06 835 3298
Mobile: 021 286 5530
After Hours:
Email: marie@napierprofessionals.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Kerry Barrett
Agency: Professionals Real Estate Limited MREINZ - Napier
Phone: 06 835 3298
Mobile: 027 380 8512
After Hours: 06 844 6887
Email: kerry@napierprofessionals.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Ian Toynbee
Agency: Professionals - Napier - Professionals - Napier
Phone: 06 835 3298
Mobile: 027 4861750
After Hours: 06 844 9981
Email: ian@napierprofessionals.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Grant Wakelin
Agency: 200 Square Limited MREINZ
Phone: 0800 200 778
Mobile: 027-555-6306
After Hours:
Email: grant@200square.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Pam and Norman Lee
Agency: Professionals - Napier - Professionals - Napier
Phone: (06) 835 3298
Mobile: Pam 027 495 1655 Norman(027)442-9039
After Hours: (06) 844 9789
Email: pamnor@napierprofessionals.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Debbie Moodie
Agency: Professionals Napier Real Estate Limited
Phone: 06 835 3298
Mobile: 027 421 3506
After Hours: 06 844 9126
Email: debbie@napierprofessionals.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Julie-Anne Barnes
Agency: Professionals - Napier - Professionals - Napier
Phone: (06) 835 3298
Mobile: 027 285 0799
After Hours: (06) 843 8826
Email: juann@napierprofessionals.co.nz

view this salesperson's property

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us