Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Thursday, August 25 - 09:52 PM

  Jump to page: 1 - 2 Next >>
Local Agents - found 13 agents
Pam and Norman Lee
Agency: Professionals - Napier - Professionals - Napier
Phone: (06) 835 3298
Mobile: Pam 027 495 1655 Norman(027)442-9039
After Hours: (06) 844 9789
Email: pamnor@napierprofessionals.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Marie Ewens
Agency: Napier Professionals - Napier Real Estate Limited MREINZ
Phone: 06 835 3298
Mobile: 021 286 5530
After Hours:
Email: marie@napierprofessionals.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Debbie Moodie
Agency: Professionals Napier Real Estate Limited
Phone: 06 835 3298
Mobile: 027 421 3506
After Hours: 06 844 9126
Email: debbie@napierprofessionals.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Julie-Anne Barnes
Agency: Professionals - Napier - Professionals - Napier
Phone: (06) 835 3298
Mobile: 027 285 0799
After Hours: (06) 843 8826
Email: juann@napierprofessionals.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Grant Wakelin
Agency: 200 Square Limited MREINZ
Phone: 0800 200 778
Mobile: 027-555-6306
After Hours:
Email: grant@200square.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Boyd Hawkins
Agency: Professionals - Napier - Professionals - Napier
Phone: (06) 835 3298
Mobile: (0274) 977 292
After Hours: (06) 833 6189
Email: boyd@napierprofessionals.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Max Morton
Agency: Coast to Coast Ltd, Bayleys, Licensed under the REA Act 2008
Phone: 06 834 4080
Mobile: 027 444 4202
After Hours: 06 875 0044
Email: max.morton@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jayne Mills
Agency:
Phone: 06 834 3095
Mobile: 021 065 0941
After Hours:
Email: jayne.mills@tremains.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Sara Mackey
Agency: Tremains
Phone: 06 833 8925
Mobile: 0212213661
After Hours:
Email: sara.mackey@tremains.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Geoff Sparrow
Agency: Professionals - Napier - Professionals - Napier
Phone: (06) 835 3298
Mobile: (027) 445 3490
After Hours: (06) 835 5044
Email: geoff@napierprofessionals.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
  Jump to page: 1 - 2 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us