Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Thursday, May 5 - 10:28 PM

Local Agents - found 10 agents
Pam and Norman Lee
Agency: Professionals - Napier - Professionals - Napier
Phone: (06) 835 3298
Mobile: Pam 027 495 1655 Norman(027)442-9039
After Hours: (06) 844 9789
Email: pamnor@napierprofessionals.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Colleen Schofield
Agency: Coast to Coast Ltd, Bayleys, Licensed Under The REA Act 2008
Phone: 06 833 5309
Mobile: 027 293 6174
After Hours:
Email: colleen.schofield@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Geoff Sparrow
Agency: Professionals - Napier - Professionals - Napier
Phone: (06) 835 3298
Mobile: (027) 445 3490
After Hours: (06) 835 5044
Email: geoff@napierprofessionals.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Marie Ewens
Agency: Napier Professionals - Napier Real Estate Limited MREINZ
Phone: 06 835 3298
Mobile: 021 286 5530
After Hours:
Email: marie@napierprofessionals.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Bryan Fulton
Agency: Harcourts - Regent Realty Limited MREINZ
Phone: 06 845 9100
Mobile: 027 429 1230
After Hours: 06 835 8300
Email: bryan.fulton@harcourtshb.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Max Morton
Agency: Coast to Coast Ltd, Bayleys, Licensed under the REA Act 2008
Phone: 06 834 4080
Mobile: 027 444 4202
After Hours: 06 875 0044
Email: max.morton@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Julie-Anne Barnes
Agency: Professionals - Napier - Professionals - Napier
Phone: (06) 835 3298
Mobile: 027 285 0799
After Hours: (06) 843 8826
Email: juann@napierprofessionals.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Mark Williams (Snow) AREINZ
Agency: Bayleys - Tauranga
Phone: 07 571 4662
Mobile: 027 275 5500
After Hours: 07 5447833
Email: snow.williams@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Kerry Barrett
Agency: Professionals Real Estate Limited MREINZ - Napier
Phone: 06 835 3298
Mobile: 027 380 8512
After Hours: 06 844 6887
Email: kerry@napierprofessionals.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Debbie Moodie
Agency: Professionals Napier Real Estate Limited
Phone: 06 835 3298
Mobile: 027 421 3506
After Hours: 06 844 9126
Email: debbie@napierprofessionals.co.nz

view this salesperson's property

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us