Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Tuesday, September 2 - 04:11 PM

  Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 Next >>
Local Agents - found 22 agents
Judith Domney
Agency: LEADERS- Bay Cities Licensed REAA 2008
Phone: (06) 833 8506
Mobile: 021 744 019
After Hours: (06) 833 8506
Email: jdomney@leadersproperty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Kiki Abel
Agency: Tremain Real Estate Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 06 834 3095
Mobile: 027 871 9111
After Hours:
Email: kiki.abel@tremains.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Raksha Lawrence
Agency: Sothebys Hawkes Bay
Phone: 06 877 0919
Mobile: 027 281 6446
After Hours: (06) 878 7218
Email: raksha.lawrence@sothebysrealty.com

view this salesperson's property
Sarah Pinckney-Welch
Agency: Tremains
Phone: 06 833 8910
Mobile: 021 220 5510
After Hours: 021 220 5510
Email: sarah.pinckney-welch@tremains.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Diane Dobson
Agency: Tremain Real Estate Limited MREINZ - Napier
Phone: 06 834 2852
Mobile: 027 471 8443
After Hours:
Email: diane.dobson@tremains.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Rex Bartlett
Agency: Coast to Coast Limited, Bayleys, Licensed under the REA Act 2008
Phone: 06 8729309
Mobile: 027 2408867
After Hours: 06 8775187
Email: rex.bartlett@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Sherry O'Sullivan
Agency: Tremain Real Estate Limited MREINZ
Phone: 06 845 9055
Mobile: 027 277 4336
After Hours: 06 844 8337
Email: sherry.osullivan@tremains.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jen Brownlie
Agency: Tremains
Phone: 06 834 4630
Mobile: 021 817 875
After Hours:
Email: jen.brownlie@tremains.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Mary-Jane Dixon
Agency: Tremains
Phone: 06 833 6000
Mobile: 027 721 2429
After Hours: 027 721 2429
Email: maryjane.dixon@tremains.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Lisa C. Caro
Agency: Tremains Real Estate Limited MREINZ - Napier
Phone: 06 834 2861
Mobile: 027 248 5472
After Hours: 068440541
Email: lisa.caro@tremains.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
  Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us