Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Thursday, April 17 - 09:35 PM

  Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 Next >>
Local Agents - found 34 agents
Colleen Schofield
Agency: Coast to Coast Ltd, Bayleys, Licensed Under The REA Act 2008
Phone: 06 833 5309
Mobile: 027 293 6174
After Hours:
Email: colleen.schofield@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Vicky Dickerson
Agency: Coast to Coast Ltd, Bayleys, Licensed Under The REA Act 2008.
Phone: 06 834 2294
Mobile: 027 418 6601
After Hours:
Email: vicky.dickerson@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Max Morton
Agency: Coast to Coast Ltd, Bayleys, Licensed under the REA Act 2008
Phone: 06 834 4080
Mobile: 027 444 4202
After Hours: 06 875 0044
Email: max.morton@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Raksha Lawrence
Agency: Sothebys Hawkes Bay
Phone: 06 877 0919
Mobile: 027 281 6446
After Hours: (06) 878 7218
Email: raksha.lawrence@sothebysrealty.com

view this salesperson's property
Jo Lorigan
Agency: Coast to Coast Ltd, Bayleys, Licensed Under The REA Act 2008.
Phone: (06) 834 2296
Mobile: (021) 324 535
After Hours: (06) 844 5408
Email: jo.lorigan@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Rex Lorigan, AREINZ
Agency: Coast to Coast Ltd, Bayleys, Licensed Under The REA Act 2008.
Phone: 06 834 2296
Mobile: 021 438 088
After Hours: 06 844 5408
Email: rex.lorigan@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Patrick Dingemans
Agency: Property Brokers Limited MREINZ - Havelock North - Property Brokers Limited MREINZ
Phone: (06) 872 7041
Mobile: (027) 230 2303
After Hours: (06) 877 5096
Email: patrickd@propertybrokers.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Rex Bartlett
Agency: Coast to Coast Limited, Bayleys, Licensed under the REA Act 2008
Phone: 06 8729309
Mobile: 027 2408867
After Hours: 06 8775187
Email: rex.bartlett@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Bernie Keenan
Agency: Leaders Bay Cities Ltd
Phone: 06 872 7395
Mobile: 0274 512 223
After Hours: 06 872 7395
Email: bkeenan@leadersproperty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Hadley Brown
Agency: Coast to Coast Ltd, Bayleys, Licenced Under The REA Act 2008
Phone: 06 833 5307
Mobile: 027 442 3539
After Hours:
Email: hadley.brown@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
  Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us