Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Sunday, October 26 - 05:21 PM

  Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 Next >>
Local Agents - found 30 agents
Kiki Abel
Agency: Tremain Real Estate Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 06 834 3095
Mobile: 027 871 9111
After Hours:
Email: kiki.abel@tremains.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Wendy McNaught
Agency: Tremains Real Estate - Taradale
Phone: (06) 845 9064
Mobile: (027) 274 3772
After Hours: (06) 844 2560
Email: wendy.mcnaught@tremains.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Hanlie Marnewick
Agency: Tremains Real Estate Limited MREINZ - Taradale
Phone: 06 845 9065
Mobile: 027 295 9981
After Hours:
Email: hanlie.marnewick@tremains.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Fiona Oakes
Agency: Tremains
Phone: 06 390 4406
Mobile: 022 405 9427
After Hours: 022 405 9427
Email: fiona.oakes@tremains.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Bev O'Keefe
Agency: Tremains Real Estate Limited MREINZ - Napier
Phone: 06 834 3950
Mobile: 027 447 0125
After Hours: 06 835 4070
Email: bev.okeefe@tremains.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Sarah Pinckney-Welch
Agency: Tremains
Phone: 06 833 8910
Mobile: 021 220 5510
After Hours: 021 220 5510
Email: sarah.pinckney-welch@tremains.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Diane Dobson
Agency: Tremain Real Estate Limited MREINZ - Napier
Phone: 06 834 2852
Mobile: 027 471 8443
After Hours:
Email: diane.dobson@tremains.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Judith Domney
Agency: LEADERS- Bay Cities Licensed REAA 2008
Phone: (06) 833 8506
Mobile: 021 744 019
After Hours: (06) 833 8506
Email: jdomney@leadersproperty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Sue Willsone
Agency: Tremain Real Estate Ltd MREINZ
Phone: (06) 845 9062
Mobile: (027) 483 6535
After Hours: (06) 844 5396
Email: sue.willsone@tremains.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Mandy Chalk
Agency: Tremains
Phone: 06 873 5904
Mobile: 027 378 9554
After Hours:
Email: mandy.chalk@tremains.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
  Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us