Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Thursday, July 31 - 03:09 AM

  Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 Next >>
Local Agents - found 21 agents
Kiki Abel
Agency: Tremain Real Estate Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 06 834 3095
Mobile: 027 871 9111
After Hours:
Email: kiki.abel@tremains.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Judith Domney
Agency: LEADERS- Bay Cities Licensed REAA 2008
Phone: (06) 833 8506
Mobile: 021 744 019
After Hours: (06) 833 8506
Email: jdomney@leadersproperty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Raksha Lawrence
Agency: Sothebys Hawkes Bay
Phone: 06 877 0919
Mobile: 027 281 6446
After Hours: (06) 878 7218
Email: raksha.lawrence@sothebysrealty.com

view this salesperson's property
Max Morton
Agency: Coast to Coast Ltd, Bayleys, Licensed under the REA Act 2008
Phone: 06 834 4080
Mobile: 027 444 4202
After Hours: 06 875 0044
Email: max.morton@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Colleen Schofield
Agency: Coast to Coast Ltd, Bayleys, Licensed Under The REA Act 2008
Phone: 06 833 5309
Mobile: 027 293 6174
After Hours:
Email: colleen.schofield@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Vicky Dickerson
Agency: Coast to Coast Ltd, Bayleys, Licensed Under The REA Act 2008.
Phone: 06 834 2294
Mobile: 027 418 6601
After Hours:
Email: vicky.dickerson@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Diane Dobson
Agency: Tremain Real Estate Limited MREINZ - Napier
Phone: 06 834 2852
Mobile: 027 471 8443
After Hours:
Email: diane.dobson@tremains.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jayne Mills
Agency: LEADERS BAY CITIES LTD
Phone: 06 833 8538
Mobile: 021 065 0941
After Hours:
Email: jmills@leadersproperty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Rex Bartlett
Agency: Coast to Coast Limited, Bayleys, Licensed under the REA Act 2008
Phone: 06 8729309
Mobile: 027 2408867
After Hours: 06 8775187
Email: rex.bartlett@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Mike Ju
Agency: Leaders
Phone: 06 8727215
Mobile: 0275559950
After Hours:
Email: mike@leadersproperty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
  Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us