Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Sunday, April 26 - 11:28 PM

  Jump to page: 1 - 2 Next >>
Local Agents - found 15 agents
Sarah Pinckney-Welch
Agency: Tremains
Phone: 06 833 8910
Mobile: 021 220 5510
After Hours: 021 220 5510
Email: sarah.pinckney-welch@tremains.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Fiona Oakes
Agency: Tremains
Phone: 06 390 4406
Mobile: 022 405 9427
After Hours: 022 405 9427
Email: fiona.oakes@tremains.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Kiki Abel
Agency: Tremain Real Estate Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 06 834 3095
Mobile: 027 871 9111
After Hours:
Email: kiki.abel@tremains.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Colleen Schofield
Agency: Coast to Coast Ltd, Bayleys, Licensed Under The REA Act 2008
Phone: 06 833 5309
Mobile: 027 293 6174
After Hours:
Email: colleen.schofield@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Diane Dobson
Agency: Tremain Real Estate Limited MREINZ - Napier
Phone: 06 834 2852
Mobile: 027 471 8443
After Hours:
Email: diane.dobson@tremains.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Mandy Chalk
Agency: Tremains
Phone: 06 873 5904
Mobile: 027 378 9554
After Hours:
Email: mandy.chalk@tremains.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jo Lorigan
Agency: Coast to Coast Ltd, Bayleys, Licensed Under The REA Act 2008.
Phone: (06) 834 2296
Mobile: (021) 324 535
After Hours: (06) 844 5408
Email: jo.lorigan@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Rex Lorigan, AREINZ
Agency: Coast to Coast Ltd, Bayleys, Licensed Under The REA Act 2008.
Phone: 06 834 2296
Mobile: 021 438 088
After Hours: 06 844 5408
Email: rex.lorigan@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jane Fitzgerald
Agency: Tremains - Hastings
Phone: (06) 873 5913
Mobile: 027 634 2165
After Hours: (06) 878 8444
Email: jane.fitzgerald@tremains.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Susie Sturt
Agency: Tremains Real Estate - Havelock North
Phone: 06 878 4778
Mobile: 021 894 770
After Hours:
Email: susie.sturt@tremains.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
  Jump to page: 1 - 2 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us